Rachel's Turkey Loaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2008
I love this loaf. We already made it 2 weeks in a row.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2006
My husband & I really enjoyed it. It was very tasty considering the meat was turkey. I would definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2006
Delicious! My wife and little boy enjoyed the meatloaf very much. It was moist and delicious. The meatloaf had a unique taste and was very good with a side of cous-cous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Noah's Daddy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yonkers, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2006
Awesome, full of flavor even when using extra lean turkey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2006
This was the first time I'd ever made any kind of meat loaf- and this recipe was very easy to follow. The turkey loaf was fantastic- tender, flavorful,and my husband thought it was beef!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wyalusing, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Wayne, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2006
Rachel, this dish is absolutely superb.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2007
I thought this recipe was very tasty. I didn't put Bar-B-Que sauce because I thought it might be too spicy. I did put diced bell pepper and that gave it a nice flavor. My family really liked it and thought it was my best meatloaf so far-and I really like the fact that you use turkey instead of beef. I could not tell it was turkey! It was moist but stayed together and sliced perfectly. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2008
My husband and I really enjoyed this recipe. We will definitely be making this again. I used chili sauce instead of the ketchup to add an extra zing. Served it with mashed potatoes for a hearty meal. Loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2008
This was my first time making Turkey Meatloaf and it was great! I also added 1/2 cup each of finely chopped onions and green bell pepper. My family loved it and i plan to make this meatloaf again. Thank you so much for this delicious recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Arlene

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2008
This a wonderful meatloaf. My family doesn't like mushrooms, so i left them out. Some turkey recipes taste like a weak imitation for beef. But this is delicious on it's own!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 47) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Turkey Noodle Casserole

See how to make this classic casserole starring leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

How to Cook a Turkey

See an easy, no-fail method to roast a juicy, golden-brown bird every time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States