Rachel's Crockpot Seafood Cheese Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2010
I served this as an appetizer at Thanksgiving and everyone raved. I will use again next time I have a party! So easy and everyone thinks it is so fancy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wendy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bismarck, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
just left my moms for christmas eve dinner and this was her new item for the nite and it was sooooo good.. will be making this in future....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
Just went to a party and my friend served this dip. It is delicious!!! I will be making this for Super Bowl! She used shrimp and flaked imitation crab.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Woodbine, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2009
DO NOT CHANGE ANYTHING in this recipe. Great as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
69 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2009
Creamy and smooth! I have personally tried this recipe and love it! It's great for parties for holidays or any time you feel like a warm cheesey dip!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
40 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2009
I made this with just the crab (because i didn't have the lobster or shrimp in the house) and it was sooooo good! I can't imagine how good it will be next time when i use the lobster and shrimp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
97 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katethegr3at

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hainesport, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Delanco, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2010
I took this dip to a superbowl party and it was a great hit!! I am going to try it again but a friend gave me a great idea of adding rotel tomatoes and spinach.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2010
The recipe is simple and very good. We like spicy food so I added spinach, rotel with the habaneros (drained well, didn't use the juice) and finely chopped water chestnuts to give it a little color and crunch. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
Loved it. I added scallops to the dip! I had no leftovers :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
Love, love, love it! Didn't change a thing and it was a hit at our Super Bowl party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beckeeee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 23) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crab Dip

See how to make a hot and creamy crab dip served in a bread bowl.

Kentucky Beer Cheese Spread

See how to make a Cheddar cheese spread with a unique flat-beer finish.

How to Make Crab and Artichoke Dip

See how to make a creamy crab dip baked in a bread bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States