Rachel's Crockpot Seafood Cheese Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2009
DO NOT CHANGE ANYTHING in this recipe. Great as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
69 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2009
Creamy and smooth! I have personally tried this recipe and love it! It's great for parties for holidays or any time you feel like a warm cheesey dip!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
43 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2009
I made this with just the crab (because i didn't have the lobster or shrimp in the house) and it was sooooo good! I can't imagine how good it will be next time when i use the lobster and shrimp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
100 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katethegr3at

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hainesport, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Delanco, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2009
Was not really impressed with how this turned out. It wasn't what I expected as far as taste. Will not make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
I love seafood dip - but this was not to my liking. I think it is best to omit the old bay seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bloomfield, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2010
I served this as an appetizer at Thanksgiving and everyone raved. I will use again next time I have a party! So easy and everyone thinks it is so fancy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wendy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bismarck, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2010
great! but a bit too much old bay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wheelofadeal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salina, Kansas, USA
Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2010
I took this dip to a superbowl party and it was a great hit!! I am going to try it again but a friend gave me a great idea of adding rotel tomatoes and spinach.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2010
The recipe is simple and very good. We like spicy food so I added spinach, rotel with the habaneros (drained well, didn't use the juice) and finely chopped water chestnuts to give it a little color and crunch. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
just left my moms for christmas eve dinner and this was her new item for the nite and it was sooooo good.. will be making this in future....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 24) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Crab Dip

See how to make a hot and creamy crab dip served in a bread bowl.

Kentucky Beer Cheese Spread

See how to make a Cheddar cheese spread with a unique flat-beer finish.

How to Make Crab and Artichoke Dip

See how to make a creamy crab dip baked in a bread bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States