Quick Yeast Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
I HAVE MADE SEVERAL YEAST ROLL RECIPES AND THIS ONE IS BY FAR THE EASIEST & BEST TASTING.......... THEY WERE ALL GONE WITHIN MINUTES ~ WITH A REQUEST FOR A SECOND BATCH ~ EASILY 5 STARS!!!!!! JESUS SAVES
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
Yummy and easy! Just what I was looking for!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
This was a fantastic recipe! I always follow the recipe when making for the first time, then I run with it after that. This will be a family favorite very quickly I'm sure, as the entire pan was gone in one meal! Very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kasey Duso

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Absolutely delicious and easy. The recipe stated it would make 8 but I got 16! I used about 2 tablespoons of dough in my muffin tin and as I said I got 16 rolls. Very good ones too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rjd1247

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Woodville, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
I followed the recipe exactly and they turned out great! Thanks for posting such a quick, easy, and yummy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
There's a reason why this one is so highly rated. Made as-is and they are perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BBHOLT

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
Followed it to a T and loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
These are awesome. I have made them several times and they always come out great. Yes, the dough is very sticky, but the rolls will be awesome if you follow the directions. (Sometimes on humid days it doesn't hurt to add just a little extra flour.) enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
Followed the recipe exactly and they were so delicious! Don't overwork the dough, mix by hand and scoop into the muffin tins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
My family loves yeast rolls. Never had any luck, but I needed some bread one nite and I found this receipe. It sounded easy & had been rated high so I thought I would try it. DO NOT try to cut corners by putting in microwave as one suggested. I tried the first batch & it was set at the suggested power level of 10% just like they said. Had to throw it out because it partly cooked it. Follow the receipe exactly and it will come out beautifully. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saginaw, Michigan, USA
Living In: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 820) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Quick Yeast Rolls

These tasty rolls come together quickly--and disappear just as fast!

School Lunchroom Cafeteria Rolls

Super-easy rolls just like the ones the cafeteria ladies gave out!

French Bread Rolls To Die For

See how to make simple French bread dinner rolls from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States