Quick Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
fabulous! i made this with velveta shells & cheese and exactly as the recipe directed and it was fantastic! Super quick, easy, and very little ingredients needed.... Love this and will make this recipe quite often now! Thanks for the new family favorite!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2011
so fast, so easy, so good! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2011
yummy... very easy to prepare and good microwave food...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2011
Easy, tasty, quick! I made this and then put it in the oven to stay warm until the hubs got home @ about 275 degrees with some grated cheddar on top, which made it that much yummier (about 30 mins). I made extra, to freeze but we ended up eating it all later that night. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2011
While i omit the soup and use frozen peas(canned are to mushy for me)this is my sons favorite thing for me to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danielle

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Morenci, Michigan, USA
Living In: Napoleon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2011
When I told my boyfriend what I was making for dinner, he was pretty much convinced he wasn't going to like it. When he tasted it, however, he went back for seconds! It was so creamy and tasty! This is a great cheap meal for two broke college students like us ^_^ Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Gainesville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mary
Reviewed: May 26, 2011
Sooooooo Easy and yummy! I made a mistake and bought the wrong sized mac and cheese box (5.5 oz.) but I made it anyway and it turned out fantastic. I'll probably make it again that way because we really liked that it had alot of peas and the tuna was still just nice and subtle. I doubled the recipe, too, and I'm glad I did. I look forward to the left-overs. Thank you so very much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Homewood, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
I do like peas, but a whole can was really too much so I'll use less next time. My husband isn't a pea fan, but he really liked this casserole. The best part is that it's so easy and uses few ingredients, but it's obviously a quick family meal and not something to serve to company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2011
It doesn't get much better than this! Super easy and super delicious. I followed the recipe exactly other than using diced fresh steamed asparagus as I had no peas. Wonderful, thanks Tresa.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2011
I have made this lots of times. love it & so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 178) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick Tuna Casserole

See how to make the quickest tuna casserole ever!

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States