Quick Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
Delicious!! I just made this a few minutes ago. I used only half the can of cream of mushroom and it came out tasty. What a healthy meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Fulton

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Stockbridge, Georgia, USA
Living In: Buford, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
this recipe was a hit with my 2 and 1 year old. The hubby liked it too. I add a small amount of bread crumbs and sprinkled cheese on top at the last minute. just enough time to melt
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katiekay79
Home Town: Edmonds, Washington, USA
Living In: Lynnwood, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2013
My mom used to make this for me all the time, now I make it for my daughter, except we use cream of potato instead of cream of mushroom, and I have never added peas before. But it's a very good recipe and my daughter loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
Really surprised how good this is. Needed seasonings. Per reviewer suggestions I added garlic salt, onion & herb, a big dollop of sour crm (about 1/4 cup), and pepper. Also doubled the mac & chz so the tuna wouldn't be overpowering. Next time I'll cook the macaroni less than directed so it's not too soft. Picky 2 yo & Hubby devoured this :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kalainas2003
Reviewed: May 24, 2013
I love the ingredients in this dish, so I decided to give it a try. It was very bland and the soup flavor was very overpowering to the dish. I had to add a bunch of spices and some extra cheddar cheese to have any taste in this dish. I would not make this dish again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cheryl
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2013
My husband liked it he actually said instead of peas try asparagus and top with sweet potato chips. It is quick and easy to make, for me it was ok but I am not a tuna fan. Still it deserves a five and yet again another recipe to do so much with and change to your tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2013
Best go to recipe ever. Sometimes I top with just a sprinkling of bread crumbs, sometimes I don't. Either way, it's amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Domestically Challenged Grrl

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Adrian, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
I happened to have a lot of left overs from the "Old Fashioned Mac and Cheese" recipe from here and decided to couple it with this recipe. Although I did not add peas, it was phenomenal! Combined everything in a pot on the stove top with no problems. I know my boyfriend will absolutely love it and cannot wait to try this with peas next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Miss S

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2012
I mixed everything together on the stove using a bag of steamer peas instead of canned, then I put it in a casserole dish, added shredded cheddar cheese and Panko bread crumbs to the top, Baked at 350 for 30 minutes and it was fantastic. Everybody had seconds and even thirds. Quick, Easy, and Delicious. I'll be making it again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2012
so simple and so quick. definitely a life saver when you are short on ingredients and/or time. also, adding mustard and a little cream cheese makes it super creamy and gives it a little extra kick of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 181) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Quick Tuna Casserole

See how to make the quickest tuna casserole ever!

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States