Quick Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 21, 2014
This was super easy and the kids loved it. I used cream of celery soup and chopped up steamed asparagus instead of peas because that's what I had on hand. Turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AEZEPP

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Ellicott City, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
This is one of my favorite quick fixes. I love tuna casserole but I've never had one made in my own home. This is now a staple in my home. This casserole is just as tasty as any dinner gathering tuna casserole. I just need to make my honey something else so I can eat all the casserole :P
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
This was really quick and easy. I added some vegetables to the mix (mushrooms, spinach and red sweet peppers) to make it a bit more healthy.... Sprinkled some Parmesan cheese on the top and let it broil for 8 mins! Definitely will make again. ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2013
I make mine like this as well but do mix vegetables with extra corn. my family loves it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2013
Tried it but don't think I would make it again; nothing special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2013
Tasted like Tuna Helper. It was very quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittany Love

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Kohler, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
Delicious!! I just made this a few minutes ago. I used only half the can of cream of mushroom and it came out tasty. What a healthy meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
this recipe was a hit with my 2 and 1 year old. The hubby liked it too. I add a small amount of bread crumbs and sprinkled cheese on top at the last minute. just enough time to melt
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katiekay79
Home Town: Edmonds, Washington, USA
Living In: Lynnwood, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2013
My mom used to make this for me all the time, now I make it for my daughter, except we use cream of potato instead of cream of mushroom, and I have never added peas before. But it's a very good recipe and my daughter loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
Really surprised how good this is. Needed seasonings. Per reviewer suggestions I added garlic salt, onion & herb, a big dollop of sour crm (about 1/4 cup), and pepper. Also doubled the mac & chz so the tuna wouldn't be overpowering. Next time I'll cook the macaroni less than directed so it's not too soft. Picky 2 yo & Hubby devoured this :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kalainas2003

Displaying results 11-20 (of 187) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Quick Tuna Casserole

See how to make the quickest tuna casserole ever!

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States