Quick Sticky Buns Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
This gets 3 thumbs up from my family. Followed the recipe exactly and don't need to change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
The hubby loved them. I sub'd honey for corn syrup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2013
We loved it! And it was easy to make. I am definitely going to make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DeVonneJ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brunswick, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
This was a great quick way to make a cinnamon bun last minute. My family really enjoyed them. I used light Karo because that's all I had and they turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
We loved this recipe. Yummy, quick and easy fix for an early morning sweet tooth. I will definitely make this again. (I used a 7.5 ounce can of biscuits, and it still worked out great.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
I love this recipe and so does the whole family. Even though the recipe is super simple I sometimes mix the dry ingredients the night before and store in zip top bags. In the morning I dip the biscuits in margarine and simply shake in the bag. So good you can't stop eating them :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
Quick, easy, and very awesome recipe! I cooked mine at 425 for the same time, and they came out really soft. I discovered though that they come out so much BETTER if you cook then in a smaller glass baking dish. Stuff 'em in there and they'll come out perfect. In a metal cake pan, they were a bit on the crispy side. I made a simple powdered sugar and milk icing for them. Super yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rhonda H.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
Very good recipe, easy to make everyone loved them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ttracy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2010
I didn't have any pecans or corn syrup, so I made this without them and I used a Tbsp of pancake syrup instead of the corn syrup and they were DELICIOUS! My family thought that they were better than the cinnamon rolls that we usually have (Pillsbury) when we are having breakfast for dinner. Can't wait to see how they taste with pecans the next time we have them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2009
Super easy and whole family the whole family loved it! I used 2 cans of 7.5 flakey biscuits and heart healthy margerine (its all I have). Threw half the dough balls in the marg then the sugar to a cake pan, then the other half and in the cake pan as well. Drizzled with a little low cal maple syrup (its all I have) baked at 400 for 12 min.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Ooey-Gooey Cinnamon Buns

These amazing sticky buns are topped with pecans and a luscious caramel sauce.

Hot Cross Buns I

See how to make classic Easter yeast buns with your bread machine.

Quick and Easy Crepes

See how to make light, delicious homemade crepes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States