Quick Savory Cranberry Glazed Pork Loin Roast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Beth Petrowski
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
It took about 20 more minutes to cook but it was amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth Petrowski

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by arlene-pr
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
This was really good!! I left out the horseradish cause I didn't have any available. I used homemade cranberry sauce and homemade apple jelly. I also used a slow-cooker on high for 4 hours cause my oven broke down. It was amazing! My husband went for seconds, the kids cleaned their plates and my bro in law told my sis to take some notes on how to make! Will do again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
I served this for christmas dinner and it was a huge hit!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kellie Sullivan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
May try again.. horseradish was very strong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Laramie, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
I usually brown my pork on all four sides before putting it in a crock pot but didn't yesterday and it turned out great. Such an easy, quick dish that you can make a lot of for a large group. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by supermombakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
jeff loved it. make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Wonderful recipe! All my guests absolutely loved it and wanted the recipe and also made a beautiful presentation - sorry I didn't think to snap a photo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbara Schiering

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Painesville, Ohio, USA
Living In: Naples, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Good concept but time was off. Followed other reader's advice and adjused temperature and amount of time to reach 145 degrees.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Commerce Township, Michigan, USA
Living In: Waukesha, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
How yummy! The pork loin was very juicy and the sauce is tasty. I made double the sauce, as suggested in the recipe, but it was not necessary and I ended up with a TON left over. Also, my pork loin was quite small and was done in 30 minutes. I only basted it twice during the cooking time; about every 12 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
I was looking for something to cook for Christmas along with my Turkey instead of a ham or duck and I found this recipe. It had now been 3 yrs and now its a Christmas dinner tradition. Everyone absolutely loved it. Now every once in a while my boyfriend and kids beg me to make it. Its one of my favorite recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 152) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Simple Savory Pork Roast

Fresh rosemary and garlic salt are the keys to a super-simple pork roast.

Herb, Garlic, and Bacon Pork Loin

Double up the pork in this bacon-wrapped pork roast.

Slow Cooker Sauerkraut Pork Loin

What's cooking in Nashville? Jamie's sweet, tender sauerkraut and pork loin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States