Quick Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Steven H
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2015
It turned out awesome, and tasted great. I didn't have swiss cheese, so I used sharp cheddar and a Mexican cheese blend, and I added a couple of dashes of Texas Pete.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Yael
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2015
My 3 year old loved it and he's about the pickiest eater on the planet. I made it without the bacon. Just cheese and onion. Quick recipe that tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2015
This recipe was delicious! The add ins are versatile, I added in bacon, cheddar and sauted onions. I'll definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by renata
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2015
Its so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Linda Farrell
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2015
I omitted the salt and butter and added tomatoes. Used skim milk, 2 eggs and 2 egg whites. This turned out amazing. Will be making this again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Farrell

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Arnold, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2015
This quiche was fantastic. I made a few changes, added a layer of sourdough bread to the bottom, a mix of goat cheese, Parmesan, and mexican cheese mix. Wonderful, my family who, "hates eggs", devoured their brunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Sinclair

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2015
Delicious. I did bunch of asparagus, red onion, mushroom, cheese and ham. Cubed 1.5 slices of bread too and added in it. Best brunch ever do not need crust. I didn't have Swiss cheese so used Edam or any cheese will do. Think bróccoli, bacon And tomato would be delicious too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2015
Great quiche!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2015
I omitted the onion and used onion powder instead. I added about 1/3 cup frozen spinach (defrosted and squeezed dry), 1/2 cup canned corn, and cheddar cheese. Very rich but very good Quiche! I
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Gainesville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bogomip2k
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2015
Followed the receipe described originally. However, I had Mexican Cheese instead of Swiss. It was simple to make and tasted excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bogomip2k

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 922) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick Quiche

This dense, flavorful quiche doesn't need a crust to be a brunch star.

How to Make Quiche Lorraine

See how to make a classic, custardy, egg and bacon brunch dish.

How to Make Quiche

Watch how to make this savory egg pie in four easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States