Quick Pickled Jalapeno Rings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
I added a few things. Habbinarro chilies from my greenhouse ,onions and pickling spice. Oh so yummmy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
These pickled Jalapeno Rings were made by my twin sister and sent home to me - I love them in my salads and just prepared more for myself from this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
This the best jalepeno recipe hands down! I did half the amount of sugar but this is quick, easy, and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenn Elliott

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Chip Swetnam
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
Had a bumper crop of jalapeños and this was the perfect answer. You can retain much more heat than commercial preparations and you can add any additional spice that you love. We added finely chopped onion that was left over from guacamole prep and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chip Swetnam

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
I would give this recipe 10 stars! These are 10 times better than store bought canned jalapenos! !! The jalapenos are addictive to eat especially in nachos. Beware, because I got my family eating 10 lbs of these jalapenos, and they all raced to the bathroom.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mai Mao

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Phil lambert
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
Easy recipe! Use red jalapeños.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
This recipe is easy to make and great flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Teri Wilson
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
I never knew it would be so easy to pickle jalapenos. ..all these years we've been giving away what we can't use fast enough...well not anymore!! Fabulous recipe Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teri Wilson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
These are by far the best jalapenos I've ever eaten. I made as is and my family can't enough of them. I've made 2 times now. I only wonder if you could make and then water bath can them for later use. As I am new to canning. Any suggestions?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Darth Rogue (Crystal)
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
I liked it very much! At first, they were too hot after I finished the recipe, but I poured another couple tablespoons of sugar in the warm vinegar water and shook the jar and when I tasted them again am hour later, they were perfect! I also added an extra garlic clove which made them taste great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darth Rogue (Crystal)

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Portsmouth, Virginia, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 110) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick Pickled Jalapeno Rings

Watch Chef John make quick-and-easy pickled peppers.

Quick Pickled Pepper Onion Relish

See how to make a relish with pickled peppers, jalapenos, and onions.

Quick Pickled Eggs and Beets

This simple Southern snack is a cinch to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States