Quick Mediterranean Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2001
I thought this was a delicious basic recipe. There are so many variations you can try according to your taste. I added sauteed garlic, imitation crab meat and sprinkled fresh parmesan on top. It was so good & easy. I also served it warm. I did not rinse the noodles after cooking, just mixed it all together. Great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
40 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2002
I added orange peppers sauteed in garlic and olive oil. It was an easy 1-2-3 recipe. Worth trying if your short on time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2006
Very tasty. Used garlic olive oil which gave it a great flavor. Also added some romano cheese. This recipe takes less than 10 minutes to put togther and can be used as a great side dish--I had it with veggie pitas for lunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2006
I CANT BELIEVE THIS IS AN ACTUAL RECIPE ON HERE! I make this all the time for a quick snack after classes! It's amazing! I love it! I thought it was ridiculous cause my roommate makes fun of me!! Thanks!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2007
i loved the taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2007
I think that would be better with more olive oil then it states in the recipe, but I'm not sure I'll try it agian.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sedgwick, Kansas, USA
Living In: Mulvane, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MBKRH
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2007
Good basic recipe. I wish I would have used my Italian flavored bread crumbs instead of the regular. Next time I'll try it with those instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wheaton, Illinois, USA
Living In: Naperville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2007
I thought this recipe was just o.k. Maybe cause we ate it warm instead of cold. Made just as directions stated, but kinda bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lucy

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, England, U.K.
Living In: Estero, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2007
Really good! Especially for how easy it is! The only change I made was that I added a little parmesan cheese and a tad more oil to compensate. Oh, and my bread crumbs were seasoned because that is all I had, but it turned out perfect. This is perfect for a yummy meal when you don't have a lot of time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2007
I added Parmesan Crusted chicken, yellow pepper and mushrooms to this basic recipe and served it warm. Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Painesville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Roasted Veggie Pasta

See how to make a healthy, rustic Italian-inspired pasta.

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Pasta Pomodoro

See how to make a simple, flavorful fresh tomato sauce for pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States