Quick Crispy Parmesan Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
This was an easy recipe and so so delicious. My husband is a picky eater and never eats all the food on his plate but this chicken... All gone!! 5 out of 5!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brighde

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
This is one of my girlfriend's (and mine) favorite recipes. It's so quick, easy and delicious. I use chicken breast tenderloins and instead of white wine, I use extra dry vermouth. I do omit the parmesan cheese, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Indy-Girl
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
Easy to make and tasty. I pounded out the chicken before breading to have them cook evenly. My six year old asked for seconds. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Pretty darn good! I used chicken tenders, so the cook-time was even shorter, and everyone liked them! Definitely a do-again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jenonymous

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
Great tasting and super easy to prepare! Even my four year old daughter licked her plate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
Quick and delicious, whenever my nephew wants to know how a meal is prepared, I know it has great flavor. The chicken was very moist and tasty. I coated my chicken breast first, then added paprika to the bread crumb mix for those in the house who enjoy a bit of spice with there meal. Definitely, will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jasminetoni

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kevinn
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
I topped it with Swiss cheese bc I'm real . Tastes real nice . Swagnificent recipe !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
I am HOOKED! We loved it and it WILL be a staple in my house! THANK YOU for this super easy, minimal effort and time saving recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by BigShotsMom
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Watch this closely, the breading browns very quickly. I liked the addition of the Dijon mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BigShotsMom

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Long Beach, New York, USA
Photo by Christina
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
FANTASTIC! I made this tonight for my girls for dinner, and they absolutely LOVED it! The chicken had wonderful flavor and was so moist and tender. I did use the optional white wine and seasoned panko crumbs...This is a definite keeper~YUM, YUM, YUM! Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Spring Asparagus
Spring Asparagus

The new crop of asparagus is finally here. Enjoy it in hundreds of different ways.

Homemade Waffles
Homemade Waffles

Waffles make Sunday mornings special, but they're great for lunch and dinner, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States