Quick Crispy Parmesan Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2015
Loved this one I added a sprinkle of cumin and tumeric it was very good and is in my favorites! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by beli
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2015
It was amazing! I didn't use white wine but I found a Dijon mustard that already had white wine in it so that did the job well. I bought chicken "milanesa" which is the breast already thinned out. However, after cooking it I realized I still should have thinned it out more because I ended up cooking the chicken for about 30 minutes instead of 20.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
It was terrific! I made it exactly as the recipe is, I wouldn't change a thing. The chicken was easy to make, tender and had great flavor! I will definitely add it to my chicken recipes. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Theresa

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Allen Park, Michigan, USA
Living In: Livonia, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Tried this last night. It was great. I followed the recipe and I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shari

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stevensville, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by dalm8ion
Reviewed: May 1, 2015
Very easy and super fast recipe. Great flavor! I'll be making this more often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
This was an easy recipe and so so delicious. My husband is a picky eater and never eats all the food on his plate but this chicken... All gone!! 5 out of 5!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brighde

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
This is one of my girlfriend's (and mine) favorite recipes. It's so quick, easy and delicious. I use chicken breast tenderloins and instead of white wine, I use extra dry vermouth. I do omit the parmesan cheese, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Indy-Girl
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
Easy to make and tasty. I pounded out the chicken before breading to have them cook evenly. My six year old asked for seconds. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Pretty darn good! I used chicken tenders, so the cook-time was even shorter, and everyone liked them! Definitely a do-again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jenonymous

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
Great tasting and super easy to prepare! Even my four year old daughter licked her plate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States