Quick Chicken Piccata Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
I made this today; Only thing I changed I made with more chicken; so I doubled the recipe. Was very very good. Nice flavor. This is a must try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Josephine Groome

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
My favorite dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
I have made this twice now and my family loved it. I loved how easy it was. I used Marcella wine instead as I. Didn't have any white wine in hand. I also went light on the lemon juice. It came out wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
I tried cooking this recipe and it was a hit.. thank you so much for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
Delicious, easy and impressive. Love Chef John!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Julie Wylie
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
It was a good recipe but I did make a couple changes. I used some lemon pepper seasoning and the Salt and pepper in the flour mix and put it all in a bag for easy clean up. I added fresh garlic after adding the capers and used chicken broth instead of water. I also used half fresh lemon and half lemon juice as well as very thin lemon slices. At the end I added a small amount of flour to thicken the sauce a bit. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Wylie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Loved this recipe. Was easy and delicious. I actually didnt use the flour and only had an 1/8 bup of wine so i used that and upped a little water. Was delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nani22
Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
This is a regular in our rotation. Makes an incredible meal and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Moe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Highlands Ranch, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shauna Bonham Phelps
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
I used chicken stock instead of water, champagne instead of wine, and creole seasoning instead of cayenne pepper. So yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
Family really liked it. Made extra sauce to put over pasta. Other than that didn't change a thing. Would cook extra chicken next time too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maureen Glasgow

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 369) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Quick Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic Italian chicken dish.

Lemon Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic chicken dish you won't want to miss.

Mango Chicken Piccata

What's cooking in Humble, Texas? Sara's tangy chicken piccata.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States