Quick Chicken Piccata Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
LOVED!!! Family are the ENTIRE dish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Excellent! did nt change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Bethel, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
This recipe was simply amazing! This is definitely one of my favorites.??????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
I agree with others that the full amount of lemon juice is too strong. I will at least half the lemon juice next time, if not cut out a little over half. It was, however, very good. I fixed with orzo and broccoli. I doubled the juice and that was the right amount of sauce for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Thanks Chef John for the great recipe. I had it with Basic Microwave Risotto from this site. One of the best meals I have had in a long time and I cook alot and get alot of recipes from Allrecipes. I have to say if I see one that you submitted I always check that one our first. And, this one is GREAT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet McGregor

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Fort Calhoun, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
My family and I loved this chicken. I didn't have parsley so I used fresh oregano and rosemary from the garden instead. I served it over penne pasta. I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
I made this tonight and let me say it was better than what I get at my favorite Italian restaurant. As a busy working mom I appreciate how quickly such a yummy meal came together. Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Awesome, easy, healthy too. Love this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
I'm sorry Chef John but this recipe doesn't seem to be up to your excellent reputation. It's way too sour. I realize piccata is supposed to be a bit on the tart side but shouldn't actually be sour. To each their own and many folks love it just as it is. IMO The best chicken piccata recipe is on this site called "Chicken Piccata with Artichoke Hearts" by jamminmartin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bunny

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Very tasty and delicious I doubled it since I cooked for two people and we are big eaters in our house. To pass along a tip, I always use wondra flour when making any cutlet dishes or fish dishes that call for dredging them in flour. It makes any cutlet very light and I find it to be very consistent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 358) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Quick Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic Italian chicken dish.

Mango Chicken Piccata

What's cooking in Humble, Texas? Sara's tangy chicken piccata.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States