Quick Chicken Piccata Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
I followed the recipe to the letter. This was quick, easy and delicious. Perfect weeknight meal and I'll do it again. I like the idea of adding a bit of fresh garlic with the capers but it was very good as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
Flavor delicious but there was not enough sauce for my family. When I do it again, I will double the liquid so they can have a bit of sauce over the rice or pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blskny

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
left out cayenne,parsley.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
First time giving a review. My husband is a great cook and was raving about this recipe! Made as is and would not change a thing. Daughter loved it too, although next time I will go light on the cayenne, little spicy for her...think I added more than what was called for. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
I couldn't get the video to load so had to just follow the recipe instructions. Like others I couldn't get the sauce to thicken to a consistency I like. But I always keep corn starch on hand and was able to quickly create a thickening agent to add. I like a tart piccata so the flavor was perfect and yes - absolutely added garlic. It was very good, I will make it again. Dropped one star for needing modifications to recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
A few burns, a lot of yelling, but it turned out pretty well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Made this for lunch today. Hubby loved it. Had two helpings. This is a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
I, a non cook made this. It was delicious. Only, not enough sauce at the end.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephen Wasserman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Yum! The family really enjoyed this. Not too difficult or too much time to make for a nice Sunday dinner. This is one that we will be doing again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
LOVED!!! Family are the ENTIRE dish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 446) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic Italian chicken dish.

Lemon Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic chicken dish with a tart lemon-butter sauce.

Mango Chicken Piccata

What's cooking in Humble, Texas? Sara's tangy chicken piccata.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States