Quick Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2012
This was very good! The chicken came out very moist. I wanted to add some extra seasoning because some times I think chicken comes out bland, but I forgot. I'm glad I didn't because the chicken had great taste with just the sauce and cheeses. Maybe it was the pasta sauce I used (not Prego....sorry...I used what I had on hand.) I will definately be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Laura Bloomer Hoerth
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
Five minutes of prep and this made a yummy dish my children enjoyed. This would be a great recipe for a first-time cook to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Bloomer Hoerth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chilton, Wisconsin, USA
Photo by Sarah Stone
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2011
I was surprised how something SO simple could taste SO good. It really hit the spot. Serve with steamed squash & zucchini for a quick meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Stone

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2011
Very easy and very good! I chose to bread my chiken with Panko breading but you don't have too. This is wonderful for a weeknight or if you have not planned ahead. I use whatever sauce/cheese I have on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stashley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2011
I thought this recipe was very good.It's the non fried version,which not only makes it easier,but healtheir,and it cut about 15 minutes at least of prep time.And I have also added veggies into the mix.I used the Bertolli merlot sauce,and the left over juice and sauce in the pan,I cook some macaroni,and miz it with the sauce for a quick soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2011
I thought it was dry
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2011
My husband loved this. I thought it was good but need a little more flavor, but he doesn't want me to change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2011
This was very good. I was looking for a healthier version of this recipe. I did add a can of diced tomatoes and some garlic to the spaghetti sauce. I served it with whole wheat penne pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2011
I recently tried this recipe and loved it! What helped was seasoning my chicken rather than just pouring the sauce over it. The seasoning really brought the flavors alive.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
This was so easy! It was very good too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Daphne Jewell

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Richmond, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 48) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States