Quick Chicken Divan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2000
This recipe has been an all-time favorite at my house;we've used turkey with it; just as good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2001
I absolutely love this recipe, I have basicly used this recipe years. I use a topping of mozzerella and add herbed breadcrumbs and butter for a golden topping, and my niece and nephew love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
48 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2001
Wow...this dish caused the biggest reaction I have ever had about dinner from my husband! He loved it. I thought it was great too...Definately a keeper. I did use 2 cans of cream of chicken instead of the cream of mushroom...no mushroom lovers in our house...thanks for a great and easy recipe!! p.s. have made this many times since, now I just use fresh broccoli, not frozen. Cooks fine, so no need to precook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
205 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AMY EWING

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Renton, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2002
Excellent flavor. You need to serve over rice or noodles to soak up some of the liquid. I added a little curry for a different flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2001
This recipe is terrific! I served this last night and everyone enjoyed it, even my picky children. My 4 year old, who hates anything saucy, especially creamy sauces, gobbled it up saying how much he liked this sauce, and my 22 mo. old, who refuses to eat any kind of vegetable, was packing away the broccoli. The only thing I changed was I used 1 lb. fresh steamed broccoli. I even used the 98% fat free soups and it was still delicious. This is going to be a regular at our house. Thanks, Shannon!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2001
Absolutely delicious! I tasted before adding the salt and it was a good thing, because I had salt in my chicken broth, and it was enough. Worth every minute cooking! A company-grade meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2001
I used California mix - broccoli, carrots and cauliflower - instead of just broccoli and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2001
The next time you have leftover chicken, try it! A little side note, try the cond cream of mushroom soup with the garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2001
My husband and I loved it, the kids weren't too thrilled!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2001
I cooked this recipie for a homeless shelter for 30 people and the could not get enough of it. Will use it again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 383) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Broccoli Chicken Divan

This chicken broccoli casserole couldn’t be easier. And did we mention tasty?

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States