Quick Beef Stir-Fry Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
Great and easy recipe, would suggest raising the portion quantity as the portions are quite small and adding more salt and seasoning as the recipe is quite bland as is
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ann
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
I added a little bit of cracked pepper and seasoned with salt and some Thai sweat sauce as garnish ... Ideally I think if u cook the beef with some soy sauce drizzle to start with , would flavor the beef better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
You can add any veggies to this dish and it's great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Seal Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
It was O.K. but I ended up adding lots of salt and pepper as well as teriyaki sauce because there wasn't very much taste to it. Also I added other vegetables like zucchini, water chestnuts and more onions. Overall very easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
I tried this..it is very good, but im frm the Caribbean so Ialways use a touch of my own seasonings even tho im using a recipe. it came out awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharlz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
Really loved it not only for taste but also as it takes very less time to prepare .After full day work quick easy recipe for night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by byGilles

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Orange, California, USA
Photo by Rainyda
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
It was very very yummy I loved it and the hubby ate 2 plates, for a man who don't care for Chinese hehe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
Good recipe - will make again. Cleaning and chopping the vegetables in advance saves a ton of time. Otherwise, the prep for this meal takes longer than the time noted in the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by taurean
Reviewed: May 6, 2014
Quick easy and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by naples34102
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
Embellish this if you like with rice wine (as I did) or rice wine vinegar, oyster sauce, hoisin sauce or ginger. Or vary the vegetables (I used celery, onion, Chinese cabbage, zucchini, red bell pepper, mushrooms and fresh bean sprouts). Or serve with rice, lo mein noodles, or just on its own for a healthy, low carb meal (as I did) - but still very nice prepared just as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by naples34102

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Mequon, Wisconsin, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Restaurant Style Beef and Broccoli

See how easy it is to make this classic Chinese takeout dish at home.

Spicy Orange Zest Beef

See how to make a healthier version of orange beef.

How to Make Corned Beef and Cabbage

See how to make the official meal of St. Patrick’s Day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States