Quick Beef Stir-Fry Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
I really liked the taste and how quick and easy it was to make. I did find myself adding Soy Sauce to it once it was complete to add more moisture and flavor. I think my error was in dishing it out of the pan and a lot of the liquid was left in the bottom. Next time I will(not be lazy)and put it into a bowl and make sure all the liquid goes on top as opposed to the bottom.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by rnlee
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2015
Loved that this was simple and delicious and easily customizable. We used the basic recipe and added stir-fry noodles in the last few minutes of cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
I used pork cutlets, as that's what I had on hand. Substituted mushrooms for broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
Family loves it. Yumm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy Sims

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
easy and good great for leftovers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
I followed the recipe to a tee. However, I allowed my vegetables to cook way longer than the recipe called for, because I like my veggies on the softer side. I also added salt and pepper to taste while cooking and extra soy sauce once my food was plated. It was quick, easy, and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
Quick and easy! This is a good recipe that you can play around with based on your preferences and what you have on hand and it still works. I've made it a few times. I've substituted a different cut of meat and add it near the end when the veggies are partially cooked (my wok isn't really big enough to just keep the meat at the side after). I also add the green onion at the very end and just cook for about 30 seconds. I also added a few drops of sesame oil because I didn't have any sesame seeds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
love this! so simple...4 stars because i had to add more doy sauce...due to it being kind of bland!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
Simple. Tasty. Healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Restaurant Style Beef and Broccoli

See how easy it is to make this classic Chinese takeout dish at home.

Spicy Orange Zest Beef

See how to make a healthier version of orange beef.

How to Cook Corned Beef and Cabbage

Watch how to make this traditional St. Patrick’s Day dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States