Quick Banana Nut Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2015
yummy. quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2015
The only change I made was the pudding, using banana cream instead. This recipe will now be my go to when my husband is craving banana bread. It's really moist and very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grand Blanc, Michigan, USA
Living In: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
I have tried this recipie with banana pudding and today chocolate pudding with French vanilla cake. I made one pan with pecans ontop and the other without. I must say it was Scrumptious!!!! I alone have eaten 3/4 of each. Yikes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
This recipe is easy and tastes so good! I make this quite often and we eat on one loaf and then put the other one in freezer. I like the shortcut of using cake mix and a few other ingredients and your done!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by michelle
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
I really love this recipe!!! Sooo moist and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by michelle
Home Town: Prospect, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
i used banana creme pudding mix to help the banana taste but its such an easy recipe to use
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jen Fry
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
I added a little cinnamon/sugar to top for a sweet crust and pinch of salt to batter before baking. Time and temp are perfectly set. I have never had a recipe turn out so perfect! Now just waiting for it to cool so I can taste it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen Fry
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Love this recipe, I also use banana cream anf more bananas love it love it. Kiboxer
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
Loved this recipe! I had sour cream on hand so I added a couple of tablespoons into the mix along w an extra banana as suggested. So moist and delicious! Added this recipe to my favorites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
Very light and yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Charles, Missouri, USA
Living In: Saint Peters, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Extreme Banana Nut Bread

This banana bread is flavorful, moist, and addictive.

Whole Wheat Banana Nut Bread

This rich, hearty loaf is great for breakfast or snacks.

Banana Nut Bread Baked in a Jar

See how to bake individual mini-loaves of banana bread in canning jars.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States