Quick and Easy Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
Delicious! And very easy to make. Will definately make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2012
Made this for dinner last night for husband and son and they absolutely loved it. Love that all ingredients are what you have on hand. Very simple and cheap. Kept everything in the pot didn't need to put in oven. One review said they sauté the onions so I did the same. Will be making it again:) Thanx for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jafemata

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: West Valley City, Utah, USA
Living In: Gonzales, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2012
This is a great weeknight meal, it's quick and easy and tasty! I make it about once a month. I omit the onion and I replace processed cheese with shredded cheese of any sort. American cheese tastes disgusting to me. I throw in a lil cottage cheese too, maybe a half cup or a lil more. A little milk keeps it moist, can't go wrong there either. And oh wait, no oven here. I mix it all up and throw it covered, in the oven for 30 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Staci

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Coos Bay, Oregon, USA
Living In: Ukiah, California, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2012
So yummy and so simple! Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
This was simply outstanding. Everything blend well and Mom certainly enjoyed it. However, my boy did not take a fancy toTuna. He kept on saying, "Sorry Charlie." Still going to have it again this week. Great Meal with reasonable cost. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
MADE THIS LAST NIGHT JUST FOR THE WIFE AND I (1/2 RECIPE) AND HAD ENOUGH FOR TWO MEALS. IT WAS DELICOUS. TOPPED IT WITH A BIT OF ASIAGO CHEESE AND PAPRIKA. NOTE-NOT A BIG TUNA FAN, SO I WAS REALLY SURPRISED.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dunmore, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Decatur, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
Not that great. Taste was bland, but it was very easy to make since it doesn't have to be cooked in oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
some people that read the directions would wonder why you did not say to pre heat the oven to 350 or whatever temp? & then bake for 30 min or so?? please remember - some of the up & coming cooks in hear are beginners.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by trai&error

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2012
Very good and easy to alter! I Added garlic powder, onion powder and some milk..I also placed the cheese slices in the middle and baked it until bubbly..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mankato, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
We don't like casseroles hardly at all but I do have to say this has an excellent flavor. Not to mention the ease of preparation. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OODLES_OR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 283) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Quick Tuna Casserole

See how to make the quickest tuna casserole ever!

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States