Quick and Easy Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
This recipe mentions "Quick and Easy Tuna Casserole is perfect for the busy mom" and that is exactly what you will get - nothing more or nothing less.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
This was the quickest and easiest recipe...and so very good!!! This has been added as one of our normal meals for the month...Kids love it and so do we... ?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
Cheap, fast, easy, and YUMMY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bonita Michelle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
Fatty, salty, and way too much onion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
I added a can full of milk to this too, and a whole bunch of Velveeta so it got nice and melty. I added some steamed broccoli and sautéed half an onion. I baked this at 350 with more cheese on top and topped that with some garlic croutons that I'd pulverized. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
I thought this was pretty bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2015
This recipe is okay except that I made the mistake of putting the onions in raw. My husband's first comments was, "the onions aren't cooked." Do everyone a favor and sauté the onions before adding them to this dish. Otherwise, an acceptable recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
My first time making this casserole. I liked that it did not involve the oven. I added ground red peppers to the recipe for a little more bite. " Perfect". Easy to make and delicious to eat. I did not use the onions
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by RealTime
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
Basically.... this is a good recipe. Subtracted the peas and added broccoli. Added 1/2 can milk. Added 1/4 tsp powdered mustard. Subtracted American cheese slices. After combining all ingredients, I turned into a 9 x 13 in casserole dish and sprinkled Parmesan cheese on top... Also added potato chips (actually would not use again). I poured @2 cups chicken broth over. Baked at 350 for @ 15 min. Result... Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RealTime

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Jerome, Arizona, USA
Living In: Frederick, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
Bland as can be.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 310) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick Tuna Casserole

See how to make the quickest tuna casserole ever!

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States