Quick and Easy Shrimp Fajitas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
Delicious, Easy, Fast and Yummy!!!!!!! Thanks for the great idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Fairview Park, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2009
I used half of the shrimp and taco seasoning and I found this worked well. It was still a little salty. Overall a delicious recipe that I will be using again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2009
This dish was delicious! It was light and filling! It was the perfect meal for a night after work. It was quick, easy, and all around delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2009
This was probably a good recipe, I just cooked it wrong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amberlou

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Fairbanks, Alaska, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2009
so good and easy. i made exactly as the recipe says. except i sliced my onion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lake Worth, Florida, USA
Living In: Boynton Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CookinBug
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2009
Good! I used a yellow bell pepper instead of red just because that's what I had on hand. I used fajita seasoning because I had a packet that had been hanging out in my cupboard for months, but next time will try using taco seasoning. I served it in tortillas with Cucumber Salsa (AR recipe). Thanks! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinBug
Home Town: Ithaca, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2009
Weight watcher friendly, family loved it, budget friendly and easy to cook - what's not to like???
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie Girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2009
Delicious, simple and quick. Would be excellent served over rice as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lyons, Illinois, USA
Living In: Aurora, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2009
We have made this several times and love it! Very easy and tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Roswell, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2009
This was delicious! I did marinate my shrimp beforehand in a tequila-lime-garlic marinade. I used two red bell peppers and a purple onion (both on-hand). I also made my own taco seasoning using a recipe from this site. They were so good! Hubby had seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pearland, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 93) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Paella

See how to make a quick version of classic Spanish paella with shrimp & sausage.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States