Quick and Easy Shrimp Fajitas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2012
I love this recipe... Very delicious & easy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marty2u

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2012
Very tasty!!! The only two things I did differently was sauteed the veggies and added the shrimp to them; I did not take veggies out of the skillet and then cook shrimp. I also added garlic powder. Try this at least once, you will not regret it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2012
Have had this a couple of times now & need to try something different because using the package of taco seasoning mix leaves it grainy tasting. Either we need to add the taco mix earlier or add more liquid to simmer longer, haven't decided which I'll do. Only other solution would be to use our other fajita recipe & use the shrimp in it because I know that isn't grainy tasting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Watertown, South Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2012
These were so good and so easy to make. My husband and I loved them and ate it all! We even served some of the shrimp over rice. This will definitely be one of my go-to shrimp recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2012
Really good. I added some hot sauce and the juice and rind of a lime to sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2012
Way too much taco seasoning. Should have done 1/2 package. I wiped off the sauce with paper towels and made another fajita. Husband thought it was ok but not great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Eldersburg, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
Great tasting and easy recipe! Everyone raved about this at our family gathering. I followed the recipe as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2012
Definitely quick and easy for a hot summer night. Used less taco seasoning. Next time will add some chopped avocado, or guacamole. Hubby added more spice (as always).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joan Zamojcin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2012
Absolutely delicious and what an easy dinner! Marked a "fav" for me and my 2 adult sons.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Riverside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2012
I have made Shrimp Fajitas like this for years...also add chicken to them sometimes..easy and quick for a weeknight supper..Yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 96) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Paella

See how to make a quick version of classic Spanish paella with shrimp & sausage.

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States