Quick and Easy Pizza Crust Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
Great recipe, works perfect every time! However now my husband will not order out for Pizza time!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2015
Great recipe! Comes out like a pretzel crust with a nice chew and good flavor. Don't bother greasing the pan, just sprinkle some cornmeal and put your rolled dough on that. In my oven 17 minutes is perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scott Carruthers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
Awesome recipe. Done in a snap. l used regular all purpose flour and it turned it wonderful. I let it rise for a bit while I made the sauce so it was thinker crust but still wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
Amazing and easy! I added some onion and garlic powder to the dough and let it rise for 30 minutes. Kids and husband approved. I was to use half for a pizza and half for cheesy breadsticks. in fac5, I've made two batches of this dough today because everyone requested more cheesy bread sticks. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
Quick , easy and Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2015
Didn't change anything. Very quick and chewy. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2015
Used 2 packs of yeast for this recipe. Let rise 30min came out beautifully light golden brown breadsticks and used to wrap hotdogs. Will make pizza next time. This is my go to from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by vilhelmiina
Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2015
So easy to make this crust! This recipe is awesome! I didn't have bread flour so I used half all-purpose flour and half wheat flour just for fun. It turned out perfectly! Definitely keeping this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vilhelmiina

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2015
This is the best pizza crust we have ever had ! We can add any topping even able to make a margarita pizza with our our pizza sauce , it's just amazing . Don't change anything in this recipe ! Absolutely delicious !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Dobbs

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hobbs, New Mexico, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2015
I split this into seven 3oz balls and was going to make mini pizzas. I found that one of these balls rolled out and baked alone for a couple minutes turned out like yummy Naan bread! I ended up using two 3oz balls to make thicker mini pizzas and folded over the edge to create a crust. SUPERB!! I substituted one TBSP of olive oil with Greek yogurt to cut the calories and fat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Buns N the Oven

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,786) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Pizza Crust

Homemade pizza in less than 30 minutes? This video shows you how.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Easy Pepperoni Pizza Muffins

Handheld pizza on the go!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States