Quick and Easy Pizza Crust Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Perfect, quick, and easy. Just like the recipe says. I will use this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Excellent, first attempt for while at a homemade pizza, great success at that! Quick and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bob Robertson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Quick and delicious! Used this to make bread sticks. I brushed with olive oil and sprinkled garlic powder and sea salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
Light tender crust. Made it on a cornmeal dusted pizza stone. Spread dough to the full pizza stone. Put on olive oil, fresh thinly sliced tomatoes, fresh garlic, green and ripe olives, Parmesan cheese, and topped with fresh mozzarella cheese. Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
This crust is great. It makes for a nice crisp crust that is neither too thick nor too thin. I made this on thanksgiving day for lunch while our late family dinner was being put together. Everyone loved the pizza I made and commented on the fact that the crisp crust was what made the dish. This is so much better than ordering pizza or buying that frozen stuff found at the grocery store.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CD

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
I have tried so many recipes for homemade pizza crust. This one is by far THE BEST crust and it's so easy (and fast). As a mother of three boys under the age of 4, we are always trying new, healthy, easy, and cheap meals. I can't wait to make this again with my boys!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Batool Abu Arida
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
Quick, easy & delicious, I finished everything is less than 20 minutes, I'll be using this recipe from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Batool Abu Arida

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
Followed the recipe using all purpose instead of bread flour. After mixing it up I dusted with corn meal and put it on a parchment lined pan dusted with more corn meal(corn meal adds nice flavor). I then put a little olive oil on it and pushed it out to the size I wanted and topped with favorites. I will definitely use this recipe again and it absolutely does NOT need time to rise, it rose perfectly as it baked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
Super quick and easy just like the name says. This will be my go-to pizza crust recipe for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
This was amazing and FAST. I had no idea you could make such a great pizza crust in half an hour. I substituted 1/4 cup of semolina for all-purpose flour, which I used instead of bread flour. This was excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,718) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Pizza Crust

Homemade pizza in less than 30 minutes? This video shows you how.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Bread Machine Pizza Dough

This pizza crust is light and crispy, just like your favorite pizzeria's.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States