Quick and Easy Pizza Crust Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Great crust! Soft, chewy and a great taste. This is as easy as it gets!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Abbiati

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Excellent!! I was looking for a quick and easy recipe and this is it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tanya Stebe

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by melody
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
This is my go to recipe. I just started eat a bit healthier and I substitute 1 cup of whole wheat flour and still use a cup and a half of all purpose or bread flour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Karina Rivero
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Super Easy and tastes great! It was my first time making pizza and my kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karina Rivero

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
The dough was thick, doughy, and very bland. The only things we liked were our toppings. I think I will just look for a recipe that lets the dough rise next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Farmington, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by remy
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
Hey there been trying best dough crust saw this recipe and I tried it , I love this one, the texture of the crust was perfect...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Very good and also very easy! Can't beat that combination.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
Fantastic. Melts in your mouth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandy Oakley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
Sooooo easy! I used pizza dough yeast and it worked great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
I'd never made pizza crust before but this was so easy and baked perfectly. I followed the recipe exactly. So much better than store bought and not too dense like some take-out crusts can be. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,757) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Pizza Crust

Homemade pizza in less than 30 minutes? This video shows you how.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Easy Marinated Pork Tenderloin

Quick and easy baked pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States