Quick and Easy Pizza Crust Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Photo by gohasuke
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
I tried it. It's my first time in making a pizza. My family didn't believe me when I said I will make a pizza in about half hour. They all loved it. It was easy. The pizza has a thick crust and so soft . I really love it and I recommended it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
This is my new favorite. I haven't yet used bread flour, but all-purpose works well. I have even made a whole wheat crust out of this. I also let it sit much longer. I usually make three and I bake them separately for 15 min then add another for the last 5 min. I use the air bake pans and it just comes out perfect. Most of all, this dough is a dream to work with. I don't know the reason why it is, I'm just a novice. But my teens want this pizza all the time, especially when I slice meatballs up for the topping. A decent pizzeria pizza is $18.00 where I live. Making your own is soooo easy and cheaper= about $4.49 a pie which includes the meatballs. I think everyone should try this recipe. You'll probably never buy another pie again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
Unbelievably quick and easy - delicious pizza crust. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Naomi Echandi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
The recipe is very simple and easy to make. It's also a lot cheaper than ordering delivery pizza!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Khalid Aun

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
It's what I've been looking for for so long! Perfect for us...I highly recommend using the bread flour for a better pizza dough! Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SPARKLE536

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rosemead, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Have made it twice now & it is always great! Next time I plan to make a few to freeze too. VERY, very good; made just as the recipe reads. This dough is great the way it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Wow! This is the simplest recipe ever, thank you. :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsey McKay

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
Love this recipe, so easy to make as long as you have yeast in your cupboard and pizza toppings on hand. I have made this several times for my daughter who would live on pizza if I would let her. I do add some garlic powder to give it an Italian taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy Spencer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
Love this! I add fresh rosemary an then top with olive oil, veggies and cheese, soooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mandy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jeff Shurts
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
As advertised - soft and chewy crust. And no waiting. I'll never resort to Trader Joe's in-the-bag crust again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeff Shurts

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,644) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Pizza Crust

Homemade pizza in less than 30 minutes? This video shows you how.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Bread Machine Pizza Dough

This pizza crust is light and crispy, just like your favorite pizzeria's.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States