Quick and Easy Pizza Crust Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
I really like this recipe. I assembled my toppings and sauteed my mushrooms while letting the dough rest on the pizza pan. The crust was thicker the way we like it. I will get toppings ready ahead when we make it for my grand kids who like a thinner crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lana Shea

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
Only reason I didn't give it 5 is becuase I add a few spices that aren't listed in recipe and that's what makes it a 5 star! My husband is a pizza expert ;) and very hard to please and he LOVED the crust. I followed the recipe but then just added dashes of onion powder, oregano, basil like another reviewer suggested! Will be my go-to crust always and forever from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
I tried this for the first time for dinner. Me and my husband really liked it. My first pizza from scratch and its a winner! :) The only thing I am gonna add next time is a little garlic powder in the crust. Thanx so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bmega

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Fhyre
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Excellent! Even better than the recipe on my pastry mat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Magic!!! Took only 5 minutes to mix up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
Best pizza dough recipe, fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
One recipe made four thin crust pizzas.My family loved it and it came together very fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
Best pizza dough I've made, and it was also the easiest! Great flavor and a good chewy texture. I pricked the dough with a fork and baked in the oven for 7 mins to get a little crispy before putting on sauce and toppings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laci817

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
Loved it!! Can't fail with this one!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by syd-shady94
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2014
Loved this! Made it before class one night it was perfect! Didn't take long at all! I recommend adding some garlic powder!:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,744) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Pizza Crust

Homemade pizza in less than 30 minutes? This video shows you how.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Easy Marinated Pork Tenderloin

Quick and easy baked pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States