Quick and Easy Pizza Crust Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Photo by JamiesThots
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
We loved the taste of this recipe and it was very simple to make. We thought it was going to be a traditional style crust so we made a double recipe because we were making Chicago style pizza (crust on top and bottom). It turns out that the single recipe split into two parts would have been plenty because the crust was so bready and thick. We will definitely be making this again but probably only make a single recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
This is my go-to crust. I recommend it all the time!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by namerae

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
If you love thin crust pizza just prepare it the same way but divide the dough into two sections. You will end up with 2 tin crust pizzas just take care when you roll out the dough so you don't tear the dough. Time in oven drops a bit also. More like 13- 15 minutes with the thin crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
I just made this crust for my chicken, turkey bacon, ranch pizza and its amazing! It was easy to make and handle. Perfect texture!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tentmari
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2014
This crust is so easy and so delicious. Myvwhoke family loved it. It is something I will definitely usr again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lynette
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2014
Love it a quick go to recipe...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
Easy and the kids raved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SarahMc

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Teutopolis, Illinois, USA
Living In: Edwardsville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
Tasters said this was my best pizza yet. I've tried several types of doughs, but this beats even the store bought pre-rolled dough. I added a small crushed garlic clove and some dried oregano as I was mixing the dough, which made it very flavorful. The dough was very wet for me, so I heavily floured the rolling pin while I was rolling it out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
really is quick and easy, and makes for delicious thicker pizza crust that holds up to ALLLL my toppings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
Awesome and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bob Blizzard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,719) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Pizza Crust

Homemade pizza in less than 30 minutes? This video shows you how.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Bread Machine Pizza Dough

This pizza crust is light and crispy, just like your favorite pizzeria's.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States