Quick and Easy Pizza Crust Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Love this recipe. It's quick and easy and tastes very good. First recipe that I don't give the end crust to my husband to eat I like it so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Super quick & easy! Even my 3 yr old daughter loves to help make this, not only that it's delicious not sweet but complements whatever toppings you use very well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fountain, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
This was very good! Although, the first time I made it, it didn't rise, so it was flat and didn't taste right, so the second time, I let it rise for 30 to 40 minutes and it turned out great! I also used 2 1/4 tsp. of instant yeast, (2 1/4 = .25 ounce package of active dry yeast). My mom asks me to make it regularly for the family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oakland, California, USA
Living In: Chesterfield, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
let it rise 45 min before rolling out the crust! PERFECT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
Made it very quick in my KA mixer. Has a really nice chew to it. I used the conversion on the jar of yeast instead of packages. This was my first attempt at homemade pizza and will definitely do it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
I make pizza at least once a week, my family loves it and this dough is great. Its easy to make and fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
Easy and quick! But it did not bake fully in the middle. I think next time I will bake with sauce and veggies before I add the cheese to ensure it is fully baked throughout.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
Wow! This pizza crust is so far the best I've had! It really rises a lot after you roll it out. I love thick crust so i doubled the recipe ,and made one pizza from the dough. The crust turned out thick and beautiful!!! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
If used others, but this one seems to be my go to recipe. Still looking for the "perfect" recipe, so I have reluctantly given 4 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cat
Home Town: Spring Lake, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Amazing! exactly what we were hoping for
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,583) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Pizza Crust

Homemade pizza in less than 30 minutes? This video shows you how.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Quick and Easy Crepes

See how to make light, delicious homemade crepes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States