Quick and Easy Pizza Crust Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
I was really disappointed in this recipe. Made it exactly as written. It was not chewable, very glue like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
First time using this recipe and it worked like a charm. It is so easy and so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
reliable super quick and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
Very quick and easy, followed directions exactly. Will make again for easy homemade pizza. Next time I might try adding some seasonings to the dough as others suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by camp0433

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
This recipe never fails. It is a quick and easy way to make an excellent pizza. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Olay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
The best quick homemade pizza dough I have ever had. Not overly thick and doughy but not crispy and thin either, just that perfect in between. I made this tonight and the whole family was raving about the dough. Only changes I made was I added just a smidge of garlic and herb seasoning, but even with that added this pizza dough recipe shines right through to show it would do just as well even without the added seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Des Moines, Iowa, USA
Living In: Cedar Rapids, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
I've tried many dough recipes, and this is the best!!! So easy, and yummy!! Making it again as I type, and doing foccacia(sp??) This time:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by maria r s

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chandler, Arizona, USA
Living In: Rio Rancho, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
I have made this recipe now for a while and I really like it. I like to make the rise time after mixing 30 minutes. then I roll or press into a buttered pan then cover with wax paper. then turn the oven on warm when oven is warm turn the oven off then set pan with dough covered with wax paper in the oven. then I let the dough rise again another 30-45 minutes. iv found that this way gives me the best most fluffy crust ever. other than the change up in preparation I love this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by areanna

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
A very excellent pizza crust. This was easy and quick just like the name implies and flavorful. I will be making this many more times. Much easier than I thought and it was so much quicker than thawing out the frozen dough I had purchased last week. When you want a quick homemade pizza, this is the one. The bottom and edges came out very crispy on my pampered chef stone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
Loved this pizza crust recipe! I followed the directions and it was very tasty. This was my first time making pizza crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Henderson, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 1,610) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Pizza Crust

Homemade pizza in less than 30 minutes? This video shows you how.

Chef John’s Cauliflower Pizza Crust

See how to turn cauliflower into tasty, gluten-free pizza crust.

Gluten Free Pizza Crust

Easier than most gluten-free recipes, and as tasty and crispy as any pizza crust.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States