Quick and Easy Peach Cobbler Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
I added vanilla flavoring because my husband doesn't like cinnamon and it turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth Jordan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
I have used this recipe many times & have yet to have any complaints. As matter of fact most want seconds & have even had friends ask me to make it for them to take to family reunions & family dinners...guess they passing it off as their own....lol...thank u for the easy delicious recipe....keep them coming:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elisha Evans Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Love the taste and simplicity of this recipe! I followed reviewer recommendations to mix the melted butter in with the other ingredients instead of pouring the butter into the pan first. I also put the peaches in the pan first and then poured the mixed batter over the peaches. The addition of cinnamon and nutmeg into the dry ingredients was the perfect added flavor. It all cooked up beautifully!! My family loves it, and I love how easy it can be made and with just a few basic ingredients!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim Brown Case

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
Mine was... Juicy?... it looks nothing like all the photos.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cynthia McDonald

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by 1097jane
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
I make this cobbler all the time as a base for any fruit cobbler. Peaches are not in season now so I used 3 Granny Smith apples, pealed and sliced and tossed with 2 tablespoon sugar. When using some fruits, such as apples, I throw in a little nutmeg and cinnamon. I also add a tablespoon vanilla. Sometimes I thow berries in for extra punch. Very adaptable recipe and so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
The recipe (including syrup) is way too wet. AI ended up cooking 60 minutes and it still didn't form a decent crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JoAnn Nicoletti

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sandsjm1
Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
I'm made it this way before seeing this recipe love it so simple
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Momma Bear
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
This was quick and easy! Working full time I'm always looking for quick and easy recipes. I did add cinnamon and nutmeg. Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
Old time favorite - just like my Mom taught me. I will, on occasion, sprinkle brown sugar and cinnamon on the top for the last 20 minutes of baking. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Goodrich, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
Easy peasy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joe Stoner

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Findlay, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 96) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Peach Cobbler

Sweet, simple, peach dessert ready in under an hour.

Basil Peach Pepper Parmesan Cobbler

Time-tested flavor combinations come together deliciously in this simple cobbler.

Southern Peach Cobbler

Turn fresh peaches into sweet, outrageously delicious cobbler.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States