Quick and Easy Monkey Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 16, 2000
This tastes like a giant Sticky Bun!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2000
This recipe was so fast and easy! I took it to work and it completely disappeared in 10 minutes. The really odd thing is that it seems like this recipe shouldn't work because it doesn't have much liquid in it. I'm also not a big butterscotch fan, but it didn't really have a butterscotch flavor to it. It tastes like one of those huge sticky buns you pay $3 for in the mall.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2000
This recipe was so quick, easy and most importantly YUMMY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2000
This is an awesome breakfast bread that I enjoyed at a bed and breakfast. I was too bashful to ask for the recipe, and am thankful to you for offering it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2000
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! SO EASY AND SO GOOD THAT IT'S HARD TO BELIEVE !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2001
EAsy and taste so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2001
The reviews were correct. After making the cinnabon recipe twice (which was also excellent) I think THIS recipe is easier to do and tastes better. WOW!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NEVADA753

Cooking Level: Professional

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2001
I have made other versions of this recipe but this one is the BEST!! a major hit for brunch!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2001
Family really liked this .It was so easy to make.I used to make something like this when I was a kid.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2001
Yum. Trust the recipe. First time, I bought a bag of 36 rolls (3 lbs), making 1 1/2 lbs 18 rolls. Well, 9 rolls on the bottom didn't look like enough, so I changed it to 12 for each layer. Was okay, but dry. Next time, 9 rolls allowed for stuff to be more gooey. Thanks for a great (but easy) recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 163) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Monkey Bread I

It’s so easy to make fun, delicious monkey bread.

Monkey Bread II

See how to use your bread machine to make sweet, nutty monkey bread.

Quick and Easy Crepes

See how to make light, delicious homemade crepes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States