Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
I was pleasantly surprise with this recipe. It was easy, quick, and delicious. Everyone was pleased with it. I have saved it and will be making it again and again. Thank you to the creator!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
This is a quality recipe! I made this tonight because my mom mentioned that she's been in the mood for Mexican food. We are gluten & corn intolerant and my folks are at a certain age where I have to be created with limited items. The reviews were very helpful! I moderately seasoned the chicken (Which is more than I usually do for m&d). I browned my chicken in butter. I made up Guacomole from AllRecipe along with an Uncle Ben's Beans & Rice blend. Served with sour cream. It was a homerun.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Son E Mel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
awesome so easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2015
GOOD EASY A good meal just check ahead that people don't mind a little heat
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
Pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
This was okay. It did taste good and stayed moist but personal preference was that I wasn't a huge fan of the texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
I made this pretty much like the recipe, except I browned the chicken in a cast iron skillet I'd pre-heated in the oven. I then placed the skillet on medium heat to brown the chicken. After baking, I added a little more cheese. This had great flavor and I'll be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HUSHPUPPY

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ridgecrest, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by D Vargo
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
I was VERY skeptical, it seemed way too simple but it was divine!! So easy, made it exactly as instructed and my family and I loved it!!! Served it with Spanish Quinoa from this site, this recipe is a keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Christina Love
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
I made this last night. I added some of the called for ingredients. I also tossed the chicken breast in a packet of taco seasoning mix. I pan seared with EVOO, topped with salsa, covered with foil and put in the oven. During the last 2 minutes, I added the Mexican cheese blend and chopped green onions. I covered again with foil. Served with black beans and spanish rice. It was delicious! My daughter had some for breakfast this morning! Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina Love

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
My family loved the Mexican chicken!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 454) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup

See how to make hearty chicken noodle soup in just 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States