Quick and Easy Grilled Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: May 20, 2010
I just told my family, "You're gonna get sick of these this summer!" I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them! So quick and easy to prepare while grilling anything else. Absolutely delicious. Thank you so very much for this fantastic recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mdantzler65

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Fountain, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2010
My husband and kids who don't like baked potatoes LOVED this. It is really really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2010
Really good, easy and quicker than baked potatoes. This will be my go to recipe for cook outs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waco, Texas, USA
Living In: Lubbock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2009
My potato loving family thought these were great! I decided to use Cajun seasonings for some kick and thanks to you stylistmama, my daughter's boyfriend is still calling me the Potato Queen! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINDA MCLEAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2009
These were awesome! I just put olive oil,garlic powder,salt and pepper all in a big ziploc and tossed them around after microwaving for a bit. As another reviewer did I put some shredded cheese on them at the very end. Will make this a regular and I will also try other seasonings as well..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anaheim, California, USA
Living In: Kansas City, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2009
Really simple and delicious. Watch them so they don't scorch and they'll be great. Play around with different seasoning blends too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by B. Bailey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2009
these were okay, better the second day heated up. Might try these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2009
These were really Terrific! I added garlic salt to the EVOO. Totally will be making these again and again!! Thank You bunches!! Patty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty Cakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA
Photo by JasBradley
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2009
These are delicious and very simple to make. I used Yukon Gold's and sliced them about 1/4" thick. Then I steamed them for 5 minutes or so before brushing them with the marinade from "Grilled Garlic Artichokes." They took an additional 10 minutes or so on the grill and were tender on the inside and crispy on the outside.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JasBradley

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ventura, California, USA
Living In: Chico, California, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2009
These were delicious!! It was like eating the old fashioned thick french fries. My kids loved them. My kids are already asking me to make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MANDY5473

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Grandview, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 107) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Veggie Sandwich and Potato Salad

This grilled sandwich is so hearty, you could almost call it "meaty."

Slow Cooker Easy Baked Potato Soup

This may be the simplest potato soup ever.

Quick and Easy Home Fries

See how to make crispy home fries the easy way.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States