Quick and Easy Grilled Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2008
This was very good and so easy!! Steak, Salad and grilled potatoes! Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2008
Easy and very good. Coat the entire poatatoe with olive oil...great with ranch dip!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2008
I fixed these for dinner tonight . I followed most of the recipe as written except....I used 5 smaller potatoes instead of 2 large . After microwaving , I sliced them in half , covered them with Krafts Tuscan House Italian Dressing and Marinade , let them sit for about 45 minutes & then grilled them . Served with sour cream & butter, they tasted great (in fact they would have been great even without the sour cream ) ! This recipe will be a regular here during grilling season . Thanks !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
134 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KAIBRYN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2008
We did these on the grill last night, and they were fantastic...easy to make, no fancy ingredients, and delicious. Thanks for this recipe, it's a definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Ferguson Williams

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rutherfordton, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2008
Easy and delish! Followed the recipe and used olive oil spray. Served with Pork Chops stuffed with Gouda and Bacon from this site. Wonderful together!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2008
My husband made these to go along with some grilled pork tenderloin and they were really good. He didn't cut them lengthwise, but instead cut them into very large chunks, tossed in olive oil, seasoning salt and pepper...then grilled. The end result was pretty yummy (especially when you don't want to heat up the house!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kelcampbell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smiths Falls, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Kemptville, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2008
Great Recipe, tastes wonderful and used to make these whan I was a kid and told my Dad try my new invention, other than spices same thing...Great and thanks for the forgotten memories as Fathersday is tomorrow..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2008
Super good and super easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jess

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2008
I tried these tonight and they were really tasty! At the end of the grilling time I put a handful of shredded cheese on top and closed the grill for a few minutes. Just like a loaded baked potato!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lsimon99

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2008
The only way to eat potatoes in this household now. We also coat the halved potatoes entirely with olive oil then sprinkle with kosher salt, cracked pepper. Sometimes to kick up the flavor a notch we sprinkle steak seasonings on them as well. Amazing flavor and lets you eat the entire potato for more nutrients! Great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
112 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Grapevine, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 109) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Veggie Sandwich and Potato Salad

This grilled sandwich is so hearty, you could almost call it "meaty."

Slow Cooker Easy Baked Potato Soup

This may be the simplest potato soup ever.

Quick and Easy Home Fries

See how to make crispy home fries the easy way.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States