Quick and Easy Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
This was yummy and easy. Will probably become something I make often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Great! Can't wait to make it for my mother in law.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina London

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Pretty good, very easy and all the ingredients are things everyone should have on hand. That makes it four stars in my book.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Woodinville, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
This was great my kids really enjoyed it. Will make it for the Hubs when he make it home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tomsbeloved
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
LOVE IT! I cut the chicken breasts into half inch pieces, and doubled the sauce recipe. I also cooked it for 40 minutes. During the last minute of cooking I added a mixture of 1 tablespoon flour and 1/3 cup of water to thicken the sauce. I served it over white rice and steamed broccoli!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anita Adams

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
I made this exactly as the recipe noted. It was great. Next time I will make a little more sauce for my family, as it was excellent with the rice. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Very Tasty! Yummy and very easy, making a sauce out of things most of us have in the fridge! I used chicken tenders instead of breast halves and added sliced mushrooms and a little garlic. I cut the sugar in half. I think next time I would start browning the tenders, then add the onion and mushrooms. It also has a lot of black pepper, I might cut that back and add a few red pepper flakes instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bobbie Russie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
This was very tasty with brown rice and broccoli. I tripled the amount of ketchup, added extra soy sauce (low sodium), and 1 T of honey to make more sauce. I also cubed the chicken. I seasoned the chicken first with pepper and garlic powder. I added diced green onions on top during the last few minutes of cooking. My husband agreed that it was very tasty. DEfinitely will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Saw this in my daily Allrecipes.com emails. Had just over an hour to get dinner ready and served, and it's so quick and easy to prepare and cook! Then had some unexpected guests visit just in time for dinner, thank God I had made extra. Everyone absolutely loved it! When they were done the plates looked just like when we pulled them out of the cabinets, clean and spotless. I think that says it all. I love this recipes because i always have these ingredients on hand, I cannot stress how easy this recipe is. It's a real crowd pleaser and a must try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Mcallen, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 509) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup

See how to make hearty chicken noodle soup in just 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States