Quick and Easy Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
This was very good. I doubled the sauce even though I was just making it for two and it was delicious served over rice. I found the sauce had quite a tang to it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
Received this recipe via daily email AllRecipes.com. Gave it a try, following the recipe to the letter except did cube the chicken and doubled the sauce and I have to say, it was great. I cooked this for me and my grandchildren, we all loved it. A neighbor dropped by during dinner, gave it a try and also said it was great, wanted the recipe. It was so good that I believe it deserves it own specific "Identity / Name", something other than Quick and Easy, even though it is just that - Will definitely make this again - Thank you Anny and Allrecipes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
Very good... I followed some reviewers suggestion and reduced sugar. I had to use white vinegar instead of lemon, and it saved my Monday night :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
This was so yummy! My husband loved it and even was commenting late into the evening on how good it was. I simmered it on medium low and after 25 minutes it was a little too cooked. I used 4 large (Costco) chicken breasts and cut them each in half. I also doubled the sauce and poured it over rice and yummy stir fry veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
I am giving this a 4 because i felt that it was too sweet. i added more soy sauce and some cornstarch to thinking the sauce. it was tastey definitely will make again but, with my additons.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
Great dinner. I made this before I went to work and put in it the frig. I heated it up for dinner, so good. It was quick, easy, and full of flavor. We used chicken tenders, which cooked fast and the flavorful sauce really melted into the chicken. I have added this as one of my weeknight dinners.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
This was yummy and easy. Will probably become something I make often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Great! Can't wait to make it for my mother in law.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina London

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Pretty good, very easy and all the ingredients are things everyone should have on hand. That makes it four stars in my book.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Woodinville, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
This was great my kids really enjoyed it. Will make it for the Hubs when he make it home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 486) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup

See how to make hearty chicken noodle soup in just 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States