Quick and Easy Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2013
Absolutely fantastic!! I it last week for the first time and my husband already asked me make it again!! I doubled the sauce recipe and server brown rice. Great fairly simple meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2013
Pretty good. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2013
I wanted to do something quick and easy and this worked out great. My husband and kids loved it. I doubled the sauce and used brown sugar instead. I will be making this again. This flavor was delicious. Chicken was flavorful and juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2013
My family loved this recipe and so did I. I put it over mashed potatoes and next time will try over rice. I tripled the sauce like "Mary" did and it was perfect for the mashed potatoes. Very delicious. Thank you for the reviews. I got alot of ideas from them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2013
This recipe is great, very simple, made with ingredients I almost always have readily available. I tend to throw some minced garlic in with the onions after they're about translucent. I'm fairly garlic crazy so I'm not sure if it improves the recipe or just appeals to my taste, but I like it quite a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2013
This recipe has been a staple in my home. I don't have a ton of time to baby my food while it's cooking, so this is absolutely perfect for me! I do double the sauce recipe, but other than that, I'm usually golden. This stuff goes well with quinoa. Also, for those who are looking to add more veggies to their life, adding bell peppers while the sauce is simmering makes the dish even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2013
I tripled the sauce because everyone loves sauce. My husband and I loved the sauce, the chicken was great, the onions were deliciously hidden in the recipe. I will definitely make this all the time. It was so easy. I shocked my husband.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2013
Loved this recipe. Its healthy, tasty, AND easy to make! I served it with brown rice. Another great thing about this recipe is it tastes even better the next day because all the different flavors have time to blend together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Port Angeles, Washington, USA
Living In: Cheney, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2013
Made this tonite for my fiance and I and we loved it. I didn't use rice instead I used some mashed potatoes and broccoli. She is begging for me to make more. I did use the sauce mix for 4 but the chicken amount for 2. Perfect amount :) delicious wish i would have taken a pic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2013
Tasty Chicken. Had this with rice and cut down on the oil and sugar but was still tasty. Even my 2 ans 3 year old enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 496) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup

See how to make hearty chicken noodle soup in just 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States