Quick and Easy Chicken Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
Huge hit at my house. Finally a recipe my picky 8 yearly will eat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
I like this recipe, The whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Louise Bryan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
I love this recipe! My husband is not big on pasta dishes, so I made it for my lunches for the week. I cut the pasta down to 2 cups and the Velveeta down to 6 oz and used can chicken, just for convenience and I thought it was great! There was nice spice from the Rotel, but not too much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
Pretty good, we did not have chicken so I just left that ingredient out. I also used jalapeno velveeta cheese and it was just the right level of spiciness
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2013
My family can eat about anything but this was awful. It was basically cheese dip with chicken, same recipe.Bad. So plain.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wendy31179

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grand Prairie, Texas, USA
Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2013
This was a really good recipe and I will definitely be making this again. I used 8oz of shredded cheese instead and I think that made it better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2012
I only gave it 4 stars because I didn't follow the exact recipe. I made my own cream of chicken soup, used reduced fat colby jack, chopped my own tomatoes and green chiles and since the Hubs doesn't like mushrooms, I used canned artichoke hearts and just rinsed them really well and chopped them. I also used whole grain wheat spaghetti to make it more diabetic friendly. It's one of our favorites and pretty quick despite all the fresh cooking I do.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2012
Who would have thought this would be soooo good! Made it on a whim, using stuff that I had on hand...DELIGHTFUL!! I used cream of mushroom soup, and I think next time I will add the mushrooms, perhaps some bell pepper and onions. We had it two nights in a row, and it was still tasty. Thanks for sharing this wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pratt, Kansas, USA
Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
It's easy, quick, delicious and satisfying!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 98RUTHGUMBO

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2012
great freeze ahead meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 121) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States