Quick and Easy Chicken Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2009
This is very delicious and creamy. I made this with elbow macaroni and it turned out very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2009
I've made a variation of this for years and we love it. I think it's better with cream of mushroom soup instead of cream of chicken. I also saute a small onion and a bell pepper in butter to add to it. If you find this too spicy, use mild Rotel or use 1/2 the can.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Little Rock, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Harrison, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2009
This a great recipe which I will definitely make again, however, I did not realize how much spice the tomatoes with the chilis would give this. I saw the quick chicken spaghetti and made this on an 80 degree day. This will be perfect for a cold winter supper. Spicy comfort food!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by key151

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sun Prairie, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Pardeeville, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2009
Ok, so I gave this 3 stars not because it tastes bad or anything but because it seriously tastes like top ramen which I'm not a huge fan of. I thought it was just me but then my hubby commented on the taste similarities. I probably won't make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by melody741

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 28, 2009
Great recipe for an old favorite! I used cheddar cheese but will switch to Velveeta next time for a creamier taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winnsboro, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2009
VERY GOOD AND EAST I LOVED IT WOULD RECOMMAND
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny_91506

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2009
My picky family ate this and it was quick and easy to prepare. I added some personal touches: onion powder, white wine and cayenne pepper. I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2009
This was delicious! I used hot rotel and instead of getting fresh mushrooms I used cream of Mushroom soup. SOOO GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2009
Very good. This makes alot so use a large enough pot to allow you to stir it well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2009
This is a definite keeper! I added more cheese, worchestershire sauce, onion flakes, salt/pepper to taste, Italian seasoning, parsley, paprika, & a little sour cream (not much - powerful taste, try a little & add as needed), chicken bouillon cube. I think that's all I used. It was a HUGE hit & will definitely be making this again soon! (secret is the cheese & sour cream - it transforms this recipe!!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tandi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 123) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States