Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Used the veggies I had on hand, tastes soooo yummy and it's super fast! Even my picky toddler ate it, veggies and all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
Great from when I have sick kids. We love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
This was quick and easy for my sick husband! We used rotisserie chicken and my little boy loved tearing it apart to add to the pot--the dogs didn't mind the leftover chicken skins either. I added more egg noodles to the recipe since hubby doesn't like "soup". The extra noodles soaked up the broth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
I used all chicken broth, instead of using some vegetable broth. It turned out great. Nice, quick, and easy. I definitely recommend this recipe to anybody that is in a hurry, or is a beginner at making soups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
AMAZING soup!!! Even my children(9,13,17) loved it. I used a rotisserie chicken and chicken stock instead of broth. I also used 1/2 tsp thyme and 1 tsp parsley like other people suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
It's been hard to find a recipe that doesn't taste bland or is too watery. This was fantastic! It definitely doesn't need more salt, the chicken broth had more than enough. Followed the recipe to the T.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
I tried it and loved it but I was really looking for something easier my kids say they didn't like it but they're kids but very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
I added two garlic cloves, minced, sautéed with onion, celery and carrots. Added the homemade chicken broth with some water added and salt & pepper. Chopped chicken and a small handful of wild rice too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
I made this a it was the best!! I actually forgot my list at the store and forgot the noodles! So I made them! 2 cups flour 2 eggs and 1 tab of water. Roll out thin. let dry. Cut in thin strips and add to boiling soup! YUM!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
Very tasty! For the broth I used a can of cream of chicken soup, 5 cans of water and 3 teaspoons of Knorr's chicken bouillon. I prefer thin spaghetti noodles over egg noodles so that went in instead. This will be my new favorite chicken noodle recipe. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,483) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup

See how to make hearty chicken noodle soup in just 30 minutes.

Grandma’s Chicken Noodle Soup

See how to make a savory, 5-star chicken noodle soup.

Chicken Noodle Soup

This classic chicken and noodle soup is simple and so satisfying.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States