Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
Delicious! So pleased with the results!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
I used others' suggestions, and sautéed onions, garlic, celery and carrots in butter. Used all chicken broth, because I didn't have vegetable broth on hand. Added a couple shakes if thyme as well. Diced frozen chicken breasts and boiled with everything else to cook. Cooked noodles separately and added to the soup just before serving. So tasty! Too bad my sickies went to bed early and missed out. I enjoyed all four bowls I got! ;-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: London, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
I left out the carrots, and I added a full cup of cream of mushroom soup. Next time, I'll cook noodles separately and add in later. They were a little overdone. Overall, good tasting soup and ultimate comfort food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Anniston, Alabama, USA
Living In: Lombard, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Vickie
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
This is a really good soup!! I made it for my children tonight that are sick with the flu and they loved it!! It was quick and easy I will definitely make this over and over... Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Allison Rose
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Yummy and easy. Enjoyed this by the fire on a cold, rainy night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Plymouth, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
Love this soup! I always triple the spices and add more vegetables like broccoli, garlic, and cauliflower.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
I double the vegetables and add 1 can of pureed spicy diced tomatoes. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by alienz17
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
Made this tonight for dinner and was a huge hit! Had great flavor. Perfect for the cold rainy night we had. I did change the setting to serve 9 even tho there was 4 of us. I wanted to make a big pot. Used a whole large pack of chicken breast and a whole bag of noodles. Didnt really measure anything. Just added till looked good. Smelled amazing while cooking also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
I made this per Brown Sugar Girls directions. There were no measurements for the spices so I double what was in the original recipe. Not sure what other mistakes I made but this was not good. There are to many good reviews so I know it must have been me. Any suggestions?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2014
I've made this twice. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hugo Arceo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,499) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup

See how to make hearty chicken noodle soup in just 30 minutes.

Grandma’s Chicken Noodle Soup

See how to make a savory, 5-star chicken noodle soup.

Chicken Noodle Soup

This classic chicken and noodle soup is simple and so satisfying.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States