Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
I used all chicken broth, instead of using some vegetable broth. It turned out great. Nice, quick, and easy. I definitely recommend this recipe to anybody that is in a hurry, or is a beginner at making soups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
AMAZING soup!!! Even my children(9,13,17) loved it. I used a rotisserie chicken and chicken stock instead of broth. I also used 1/2 tsp thyme and 1 tsp parsley like other people suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
It's been hard to find a recipe that doesn't taste bland or is too watery. This was fantastic! It definitely doesn't need more salt, the chicken broth had more than enough. Followed the recipe to the T.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
I tried it and loved it but I was really looking for something easier my kids say they didn't like it but they're kids but very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
I added two garlic cloves, minced, sautéed with onion, celery and carrots. Added the homemade chicken broth with some water added and salt & pepper. Chopped chicken and a small handful of wild rice too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
I made this a it was the best!! I actually forgot my list at the store and forgot the noodles! So I made them! 2 cups flour 2 eggs and 1 tab of water. Roll out thin. let dry. Cut in thin strips and add to boiling soup! YUM!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
Very tasty! For the broth I used a can of cream of chicken soup, 5 cans of water and 3 teaspoons of Knorr's chicken bouillon. I prefer thin spaghetti noodles over egg noodles so that went in instead. This will be my new favorite chicken noodle recipe. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
So delicious, I just double the veggies because I like a chunkier soup
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2014
Hands down best chicken soup ever. I used leftover roasted chicken. I followed recipe to the letter. Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
This was really good. Added garlic and doubled the basil and oregano. Also used whole wheat egg noodles and margarine to make it even healthier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

Displaying results 141-150 (of 1,550) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup

See how to make hearty chicken noodle soup in just 30 minutes.

Grandma’s Chicken Noodle Soup

See how to make a savory, 5-star chicken noodle soup.

Chicken Noodle Soup

This classic chicken and noodle soup is simple and so satisfying.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States