Quick and Easy Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
I made these today exactly how it's written (left the walnuts out, didn't have any). My husband and I just had one with coffee, and let me tell you, they are delicious! My husband loved them too and said he wouldn't change a thing...i will be making these from now on, they are so easy to make and good, and I'm trying to make more things from scratch, hate all the additives in box mixes. Thanks so much for this great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
I made this but added a couple handfuls of min marshmallows. It made it chewy, yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
Yum, moist every time. Don't even need frosting for success. So easy, one bowl recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
I'm 12 and this is my first time making something all on my own! I though i would fail, but this is a great easy recipe to follow and doesn't take much time!And they where AMAZINGGG
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
This brownie recipe came together quickly and has become a family favorite! 2014 is the year of no box mixes for our family and thats quite easy with this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
I replaced white sugar with brown sugar; cut the butter a bit and used 2-3 tablespoon of peanut butter instead of walnut by substituting the ...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
I added 1/4 c chocolate chips and they were amazing! Best recipe yet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
We made this as written without the walnuts and loved it! Especially topped with powdered sugar. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Titus2woman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
This recipe is perfect as written. I can't understand why people are changing it. They taste wonderful, the texture is between fudgy and cakey, which is perfect to me. The process could not be easier. I melted the butter in a 6 cup pyrex measuring cup and then just added the ingredients to it. I used a restaurant pan to bake them in which is the same width as the usual pan but an inch or 2 shorter. That may have made for a slighter thicker brownie. This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by pushpa
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
I don't know weather mine was like brownies or not but it was perfect n neat . As usual I reduce the sugar to 200g n added some almond chunks & raisins . .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,110) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies

See how to make a brownie even better!

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States