Quick and Easy Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
Tasty and very easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
I ran out of eggs so I used smushed bananas it was great they were like banana brownies yummy ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Tried this today , I did take the suggestion to drop the flour to one cup and they are excellent! First time I made them from scratch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PhineasPhatt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
I added 1/4 cup of milk chocolate chocolate chips, (melted, of course!) into the recipe, and it was very delicious. Would make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
Very easy and delicious! I am always concerned that homemade brownie recipes are sometimes dry so I used canola oil instead of butter. That and reducing the flour as others suggested left a perfect moist brownie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
It was my first time to cook brownies and I had recently eaten some great homemade brownies. So I decided to give it a try myself. This recipe was really fast and easy. It was delicious, not too sweet.As some other reviews advised, I only used 1 cup of flower. You should try these brownies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
its oily and sticky
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
It was my first time making brownies. And they came out gorgeous. But I added to much butter and it became kinda..salty? nvm, it still my 1st beautiful brownies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
This is my go-to recipe for awesome brownies. True to it's name, it is quick and easy, and also very delicious. I get nothing but compliments and requests for more. I always follow the recipe exactly, except to please my family I use pecans instead of walnuts, or leave the nuts out completely. These brownies are as good, if not better, after they have been frozen. Just wrap them individually in plastic wrap and put them in a large ziplock - then you can quickly satisfy a sudden brownie craving without waiting for them to bake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JulieElaine

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
Very easy to make, and you can easily add different items: nuts, coconut, mint, etc. very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jordan White

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,144) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies

See how to make a brownie even better!

Chunky Cheesecake Brownies

Decadent, rich, chocolaty dessert that's a combination of brownies and cheesecake

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States