Quick Alfredo Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
too thick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chris Lilly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
Omg this was so easy and sooooo good! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by corina

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Living In: Manteca, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
This was SOOOO good!It's my new alfredo sauce recipe and my fussy 7 year old son even loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
A little too thick
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
Not bad but way too much flour, good flavor but more gravy than sauce. I'll cut the flour in half next time and it'll probably be awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
This wasn't my favorite but it turned out okay. It had mostly a butter taste to it. It's a good base for Alfredo but next time I think I will add some shredded Parmesan or Italian cheeses to boost the flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Haleyjo Elizabeth Hompstead

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Flat Rock, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
Easy sauce to make and just needed a bit of salt and pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
I love this recipe!! So easy to make and I always have the ingredients at home! I usually add chicken, broccoli or shrimp,kids LOVE it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ladylee
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
Tried it for the first time, my family enjoyed it. I will try this again but leave out the flour, it was a bit too thick, I had to add some water.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladylee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
This works just like the recipe says! Yummy! Use fresh grated parm if you can because it melts better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Momof2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brookhaven, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Foley, Alabama, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 172) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Alfredo Sauce

See how to make a simple Alfredo sauce that’s rich and creamy.

Quick Alfredo Sauce with Spinach Salad

See how to make fresh pasta with Alfredo sauce and a simple salad.

Easy Alfredo Sauce I

This pasta sauce is creamy, rich, and super easy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States