Puppy Chow II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2002
This is so yummy. My sister-in-law usually makes it, so I came here to find the recipe. I added some mini pretzel twists, and I used 2 cups of choc. chips. Very addictive!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2001
Yum! We used Captain Crunch...can't stop eating this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2002
Classic recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2002
My family loves this... YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2000
Delicious for any occasion from birthdays to funerals! Also easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2000
Great recipe for parties or picnics. So quick and so easy that kids and adults love to make it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2001
I use butterscotch chips instead of the chocolate chips for a different taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2004
I can't stop eating this stuff. My kids love it too! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Avon, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2004
This was great. I did, however, only use half a stick of butter. A friend clued me in on the idea of freezing it before eating. Try it; it's so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2004
This is simply wonderful. Since I tend to adjust every recipe I make I added to this small pretzel sticks that I coated in white chocolate some butter toffee peanuts and some candy corn since I was making this to take to a Halloween party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 70) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Puppy Chow I

See how to make a sweet, crunch snack—for hungry humans!

Puppy Chow

Make this irresistible snack kids and grownups will love.

Peanut Butter-Pretzel Bonbons

See how to make delectable bonbons.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States